Friday, September 1, 2017

Mixtape of the week: You are my sunshine

1- Baby! - "Weather Girl".
2- Tam Vantage - "Song From A Black Hole".
3- Look Blue Go Purple - "I Don't Want You Anyway" (reissue).
4- A Certain Smile - "Aberdeen".
5- The Fireworks - "Dream About You".
6- Big Baby - "Not That".
7- Little Lunch - "Fairweather Friends".
8- Seafang - "Solid Gold".
9- Shiny Coin - "Catfish".
10- Verano del 83 - "A Tu Lado Siempre".

Do you want to discover more exciting music. Visit these links:

The Shadow On The Wall on Twitter:

The Shadow On The Wall on Tumblr:

 Please, support the musicians and labels. Buy their music.

No comments:

Post a Comment