Friday, June 16, 2017

Mixtape of the week: Every time I fall in love

1- The Stroppies - "Go Ahead".
2- My Teenage Stride - "Living In The Straight World".
3- Jetstream Pony - "Out Of Reach".
4- Seven Tin Stars - "Autumn Collage".
5- Chastity Belt - "Different Now".
6- Agent Blå - "Rote Learning".
7- Leisure Walks - "Aibohparoga".
8- The Hayman Kupa Band - "No More Bombs".
9- Hello, I'm Sorry - "All My Friends Are Romantics".

Do you want to discover more exciting music. Visit these links:

The Shadow On The Wall on Twitter:

The Shadow On The Wall on Tumblr:

Please, support the musicians and labels. Buy their music.

No comments:

Post a Comment